Charmed Aroma Review! 

Hi guys!

Today I’m doing a charmed aroma review. For those of you who are not familiar with charmed aroma, it’s a website where they sell soy candles, bath bombs and body products, and inside each product they include a ring, a necklace or earings, valued between $10 to $5,000. I first found out about them on Facebook, I realized they are a Canadian company so I decided to tried them out. I only ordered products that included rings, so I have no experience with the other jewelry.

When I placed my first order, a while ago, they only had the option of picking a candle but not the size of the ring. I was lucky enough that all the rings fit me but I read tons of reviews of people loving their rings but they wouldn’t fit. This has changed since then and now you’re able to pick the size, which is great. They have tons of different scents and packaging raging from $27.99CAD to $39.99CAD. I’ve only tried the cheapest option since the other ones seemed to be more expensive because the packaging is nicer and the higher the price of the candle, the higher the changes you get a ring with higher value, at least that’s what I’ve read but it still about getting lucky. 

I have bought 7 different candles and 2 body products from them. I gave away 2 candles for christmas, one to my mom and one to my boyfriend’s mom. They both loved the idea and I watched them burn the candle eagerly waiting for their ring to show up at the bottom of the candle. My mom loved her ring and it fits her perfectly, but my boyfriend’s mom wasn’t so lucky, unfortunately the ring didn’t fit her and it wasn’t her style either. Like I said I’m glad they have changed now and you can pick the size, if you know the person well enough you can kind of guess the size, but the ring is still a mistery so you don’t know what it will look like or what the value is, but it’s part of the fun! 

I have enjoyed every single scent, I think my boyfriend’s favourite was the Japanese cherry blossom (not pictured) , mine were berry kisses (not pictured) and pumpkin spice pancakes. I do find that,vanilla crepe and cranberry vanilla are very sweet scents, which I don’t mind but some people mind find too strong. 

I have also tried their body butter which smells heavenly. I love both mango and coconut so this scent was made for me, it’s super creamy, a little goes a long way and it leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. I convinced my coworker to try it and she loves it as well. I love their acai berry body scrub, it smells amazing, it’s not too rough on the skin, it leaves it really smooth and smelling so yummy. 

As you can see I have quite a few rings from them. I should have 7, and the other 2 my mom and boyfriend’s mom have them, but I can only find 6 so I must’ve lost the other one and can’t even recall what it looked like. I don’t wear them every day, I have tons of other rings so I switch them around all the time but they have lasted a while. I don’t remember the value of each of them, the cheapest one was $50 and I believe is the one that’s slightly turning pink (bottom centre) and the most expensive one was $120 (top right). They explain in their website the difference between the rings and how they determine the value. 

Overall I love the idea of the products. It’s so exciting when you get to see the ring and check the value, which you check on the website by the way. This is a perfect gift for any woman in your life, like I said my mom and boyfriend’s mom loved this. My mom is thinking of getting these candles for my aunts this coming christmas cause she enjoyed hers so much. And you never know if you could get a very high valued ring! I’m not getting any more for now as I have enought candles to burn and have tons of rings now, but I will definitely order again. 

Thank you guys so much for reading! I hope you found this helpful. Have you ordered from charmed aroma before? Do you have any questions? Let me know in the comments. Have a great week! 

4 thoughts on “Charmed Aroma Review! 

Leave a comment